You know FML? I would love to start loserdad.com

And my first post would be something like this:

Today, my dad was a total prick towards me and my mom. He used to be an asshole 10 years ago, and turned nice when my mom threatened a divorce. Now, I’m 25 and we rent my maternal grandmother’s spare house. We can totally kick him out. LOSERDAD

4 Responses to “You know FML? I would love to start loserdad.com”

  1. Jason Says:

    your dad must have done something really bad.

    • YK Says:

      You bet. But it’s over, at least for now. Forgive but never forgotten, that’s what they say, eh?

  2. cultshoppop Says:

    i’d bet there’ll be plenty of entries to choose from if you do start it!

  3. EvilSWAT Says:

    A certain PATHOGEN will be your biggest contributer to the site.

Leave a Reply

