Guess what came in the mail today?

Hehe.
Nice and fresh!
In case you’re wondering, this is why I’m getting a new laptop. Sent it in to iShop, iShop took a long time cos there was no stock for the LCD, called and screwed Apple directly. Being Apple, they offered to replace my MBP for a new one (the latest one!!) FOC. HEH.
Transferring all my data and programs with the built in user migration tool. Macs own.

No, it didn’t take 11 hours. Lol. About 2 hours later..

Tadah! Haha. Nearly 1:1! Fresh out of the box! Didn’t even have to do anything, no reinstalling of programs or any nonsense. Everything there. Down side is that I only have 50GB free out of 200 now.. Oh well. It will end up like that sooner or later anyway.
One Response to “Guess what came in the mail today?”

  1. barb michelen Says:

    Hello I just entered before I have to leave to the airport, it’s been very nice to meet you, if you want here is the site I told you about where I type some stuff and make good money (I work from home): here it is

Leave a Reply

