fucked

Sometimes, I wonder, what I am doing in NUS, why am I studying this stupid course. Then I wonder, what else can I do? Nothing. If I quit school and find a job now, the employer will ask me why I dropped out of school. If I stay in school, I risk doing bad enough to be kicked out. If I study something else, what the hell else can I study? I don’t want to come up with excuses, or to blame anyone. Cos everything has already happened and now is the present. I just feel very very fucked about school right now.

Leave a Reply

