Boring day..

Been all around singapore today, go fetch my mom to tpy, then to work, then went back to camp to say hi and collect claims, then go sim pass ryan his specs, wait for him till i was late for nus registration, then went for registration, supposed to look for fi but his hp off, then went back to camp to sign my claim forms cos i forgot, then pick my mom up, and now at home. After this my mom needs to use the car, so i can’t go anywhere or do anything.

I really need my own car. Damn this is bad.

On a side note, NUS is super fucked up. Compared to NP. Everything must DIY. Like today, everyone was submitting their giro forms and i was like “Huh? What giro form? Where?” Then i went to ask the guy there collecting the forms he said i was supposed to print them out myself. Great. Like how the fuck i was supposed to know. Then one of my friend told me the instructions were in the freshman guide, in 1 of the obsecure pages. Correct. Like i’m so damn free to read thru the whole damn book. If that was not enough, he told me that there was a math refresher course LAST WEEK and it was very damn useful. I didn’t know about it. The invitation for the course was sent VIA EMAIL. I’m not the kinda person that checks my email everyday. It also doesn’t help that i suck at math and i need such things to help me a little, not forgetting the 2 years of letting my brain grow cobwebs (thanks to who else but the army).

KNN I AND I JUST REALISED THERE WAS AN IMPORTANT TALK YESTERDAY! AND WHERE THE FUCK FROM?! THE FUCKING EMAIL!!! CB THEM LA KNN FUCKING ASSHOLES

Leave a Reply

