Woop..

Just came back from my nus engin orientation camp 2 days ago.. The thing was from monday to thurs. Damn tiring man. The daily programme started at 7am and ended at 2am daily, leaving me with less than 4 hours of sleep everyday. And some more the daily events consist of extremely physically tiring games and what not.. For the past 4 days i’ve been only thinking of sleep.. And occasionally my guitar. Lol.

Oh and i just changed my blade switch on my guit. It’s a 3 way and it works like a gibby! Neck, neck and bridge in parallel, bridge. My middle pickup is not wired at all. Cool eh? 😀 The middle position sounds damn les paul la. Nice. I is likes. Idea courtesy of my dear daniel shredcow. Thanks many many!

Leave a Reply

