Hey me

Hey, it’s alright man. I understand. But hey, you know i’ll always be here. Unless i die la. When you are ready, in the distant future, i hope you will give me a chance. I hope it’s not too much to ask for.

“Love is always patient and kind.”

And once again i believe i am entitled to my own opinions, more so on my own blog. I’m not even pushing my opinion to other people or to tagboards of others’ blogs. And also, you might understand what is going on between them, but do you understand what i think and feel? Guess not.

Leave a Reply

