Bro..

You show it man. I knew at BK that you’re going to say something already πŸ˜› And I’ve always been trying to hit on girls what. And I’ve never been good at it, heh. I don’t really club often la. Only if someone asks me if not I won’t bother. And even if I do sebas will be with me. If it makes you feel better I don’t really enjoy myself when I club, just that I make the best out of it when I’m there. Clubbing is a skill every chinese must have to survive in the society. I just go there to learn what to do and see what others do. I would rather be hanging out with you than being at some club but you’re on deployment most of the time. And for thursday, I’ve already told ryan I’m going and he got me tickets already. Anyways, dun worry about me, won’t die one. πŸ˜€ Things will be back to normal soon. Thanks for the concern bro πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

