:)

I have learnt today, to treasure what I have. My closest friends, my dearest of possessions, and my life. Never again will I risk my life, talk or think about ending it, as today I learn how important I am to my closest. I will also treasure them, as they were the only ones that I have pulled through thick and thin together, pain and pleasure, love and hate. I will protect you all with all I have, and all I can.

And to her, I befriended you with the foolish hope of being with you again, just like before, hoping that you will change for the better and put down your ugly past, and be the happy couple we were before. But your choice was not the same as mine, so today, after a week of war with myself, I’ve decided to stop cheating myself, for my sanity. I can’t bear to see you like this, but it’s your life, your freedom. I wish you all the best in life, with clemence, and all the choices you make. Take care. I still love you. I will still accept you. But now, it’s all up to you.

Leave a Reply

