my leet mac

Heh. I guess I’m finally settled down in macdom. Besides a couple of annoying freeware programs that are windows only, (like those for the psp, damn them programmers) as far as day to day computing goes I’m pretty much very comfortable with a mac already. So much so I’m trying to use mac shortcut keys and hot corners on my laptop. -.- Sad. Here’s a look at how much I’ve pimped up my mac so far..

Why so spacious you ask? Too much space to use, dunno how to fill up, that’s why. Yes, come smack me 😀

Word of warning, clicking on the picture above may cause a heart attack. You’ve been warned. Screw that, blogger isn’t HD-ready. They downsized the picture. Pussies.

Leave a Reply

