I’m so fucking lazy

That’s why I haven’t been posting.. Almost one month! Ha.. Anyway, I’ve had the best christmas cum new year ever, I was on leave, enjoying me ass off. Getting nearly drunk nearly everyday.. Fun! Celebrated christmas at ibsen’s place 2 days in a row, then celebrated my birthday at my place with this AWESOMESHITASS BBQ with 3 pits and loads of awesome food.. To grow fat with. Counted down to new year at ib’s place, had shit loads of fun (before my duty the next day, army sucks) I need all the pics! I only have a few with me. Also, my mom got me an iMac for my birthday!! 24″ of pure goodness. Check it out:

It doesn’t look very big here, but check out when it’s beside my old tower:

Fuck man, I miss the holidays.. I miss waking up late, going to town with sebas, chilling at home, going to ib’s place for the parties.. It felt as though I ORD already. Fuck the army.

Leave a Reply

