Aw yeah. Check me out today.

Don’t I look sexy? =D

Anyway, the rashes are disappearing already. My mom stayed home to take care of me today. My dad heard of some traditional way of curing urticuria which is to rub rice wine on the rashes and to drink black bean soup, so my mom was helping me apply the rice wine the whole day, and to reminding me to drink water and all.. Love my mom and dad 🙂

My body is still slightly swollen though. Now, the bottom of my feet and my palms hurt. The joints of my fingers hurt too. And yeah, swollen lips. Oh I got another 2 days of MC yesterday, but also no point cos I spend most of the time sleeping..

And I can’t play the guitar or my PSP with hurting palms and fingers 😦

Leave a Reply

