Got a FUCKKINGGG bad rash. Fucking man.

I say again. I don’t know what I ate to have caused this. It started with a little itch on my neck, then my arms. My arms then proceeded to look like I was bitten by a million mosquitoes. It spread to my legs, and torso, and now my fuck face. Yes, my fuck face.

Anyway, enough talk, I shall just let you see what I look like now. This was what I looked like yesterday. Viewer discretion strongly adviced.

Mosquito bites? Noo..

I swear, there were a lot of lumps on this hand. They all joined up together. Yes, it looks swollen now.

My thigh.

Now, this is what I look like today. My fuck face is swollen, and I’m not very happy.

Looks like some viral infection eh?

Heh.

Am I grossing you out yet?

Now for the finale! My swollen fuck face!

I know, I look hideous. I hope it earns me an MC. I’m also having a headache and I can’t show many expresions on my face cos I feel my skin stretching when I do so. Feels like my face might just blow up anytime. The mother of my branch told me to see a doctor, and to take a jab before it gets worse or I’ll end up like ah tan. She’s so mean.

Anyway I’m a little backlogged on posting, I have not posted our guy’s night out having supper at boon lay, and our jam at my place. Soon, I will, if I get an MC for tomorrow, which I’m pretty sure I will judging on how hideous I look.

Leave a Reply

