New bed!

Haw, me new Muji bed arrived today! My dad got me new feather pillows and a quilt from ikea too!

The colour combi is a little off, pardon me, dad’s taste for colour is a little questionable :S I’ll be getting a grey bedsheet from ikea for the right combi, hopefully soon.

And here’s my funky cupboard, or shelf, or cupshelf, whatever you wanna call it. My own original idea =D

Since I left all my clothes on top of the cupboard (quite short) the last time I had one, I might as well have a shelf. So yeah.

See how spacious my room is now!

My old bed (or mattress) fits nicely between my new bed and the computer table perfectly! So basically if I pull it out we can roll all over the room =D

Leave a Reply

